TSX : TGZ $ 2.77 +0.01 +0.36% Volume: 378,023 December 15, 2017
OTCQX: TGCDF $ 2.19 +0.09 +4.46% Volume: 25,403 December 15, 2017
GOLD $ 1,259.30 +1.30 +0.1% Volume: December 15, 2017

Pricing delayed 20 minutes
investors

Joint Teranga and Franco-Nevada Conference Call & Webcast

December 12, 2013
Time: 08:00 AM EST

Teranga’s and Franco-Nevada’s senior management team will host a conference call and webcast on December 12, 2013 to discuss the details of the transactions. The call will also be available on replay for those who are not able to participate.

Conference Call and Webcast Details

Toronto:  December 12, 2013 at 8:00 AM (EST)

London:  December 12, 2013 at 1:00 PM (GMT)

Perth:  December 12, 2013 at 9:00 PM (AWST)

Sydney:  December 13, 2013 at 12:00 AM (AEDT)

Via Telephone:

To participate on the conference call, please see the dial-in details below:

  • Toronto:  416.340.8527

  • North America toll-free:  1.800.766.6630

  • International:  1.416.340.8527

Via Webcast:

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website:

http://www.terangagold.com/investors/events/default.aspx

The webcast can also be accessed directly using the following link:

http://www.gowebcasting.com/5144

Replay archive:

Please dial 905.694.9451 or toll-free 1.800.408.3053 , passcode:  6418574

The conference call replay will expire two weeks after the call. 

View the Presentation?(PDF 1.10 MB) View the Press Release?(PDF 192 KB)

Contact