TSX : TGZ $ 2.77 +0.01 +0.36% Volume: 378,023 December 15, 2017
OTCQX: TGCDF $ 2.19 +0.09 +4.46% Volume: 25,403 December 15, 2017
GOLD $ 1,259.30 +1.30 +0.1% Volume: December 15, 2017

Pricing delayed 20 minutes
investors

Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2014 Operating Results for ASX Purposes

January 29, 2015
Time: 06:00 PM EST
Speaker(s): Richard Young, President & CEO

Time: Toronto, Ontario – January 29, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. EST
Sydney, Australia – January 30, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. AEDT
Perth, Australia – January 30, 2015 at 7:00 a.m. AWST
London, UK – January 29, 2015 at 11:00 p.m. GMT

Telephone:

Telephone: Toronto: 416-340-8527
North America toll-free: 1-800-952-6845
International: +1-416-340-8527

Webcast:

The webcast can be accessed directly at www.gowebcasting.com/6268 and on Teranga’s website at www.terangagold.com.

Replay:

The conference call replay will be available for two weeks after the call by dialing
905-694-9451 or toll-free at 1-800-408-3053 and entering the passcode: 7893015

View the Presentation?(PDF 1.35 MB) View the Press Release?(PDF 266 KB)

Contact