TSX : TGZ $ 3.49 +0.14 +4.18% Volume: 219,880 November 14, 2018
OTCQX: TGCDF $ 2.64 +0.13 +5.35% Volume: 17,885 November 14, 2018
GOLD $ 1,211.44 -0.21 -0.02% Volume: November 14, 2018

Pricing delayed 20 minutes
investors

First Quarter Financial and Operating Results Conference Call & Webcast

April 29, 2015
Time: 08:30 AM EST
Speaker(s): Richard Young, President & CEO
Navin Dyal, Vice President & CFO

Teranga Gold will release its financial and operating results for the first quarter of 2015 on Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at approximately 6:00 a.m. (ET). The release will be followed by a conference call and audio webcast later that morning at 8:30 a.m. (ET). 

Those wishing to listen can access the live conference call and webcast as follows:

Date & Time:        Toronto, Ontario – Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 8:30 a.m. ET

                            London, UK – Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 1:30 p.m. BST

                            Sydney, Australia – Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 10:30 p.m. AEST

                            Perth, Australia – Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 8:30 p.m. AWST

 

Telephone:           Toronto +1-647-788-4919

Toll-free 1-877-291-4570

International +1-647-788-4919

 

Replay:  The conference call replay will be available for two weeks after the call by dialing +1-416-621-4642  or toll-free at 1-800-585-8367 and entering the conference ID 1161118

Note:  Following the conference call and webcast, the slide presentation will be available for download at www.terangagold.com

View the Presentation?(PDF 363 KB) View the Press Release?(PDF 433 KB)

Contact